whats-new
Apply Now
Apply Now

Contact Us

Corporate Office
SSIM Siva Sivani Institute of Management,

NH 44, Ruby Block,
Kompally, Secunderabad,
Telangana 500100.


Call: 040- 27165450/51/53/54
Fax: 040- 27165452


Email: info@ssim.ac.in / admissions@ssim.ac.in / gmplacements@ssim.ac.in


Dr. Sailesh Sampathy
Vice President & Dy. Chief Executive
ssampathy@ssim.ac.in
Prof. M. Kamalakar
Executive Vice President
profkamalakar@ssim.ac.in

US-MBA +91-9030397737 damanjohar@ssim.ac.in, pavanpatel@ssim.ac.in


Academic Wing

Dr. S. V. Ramana Rao
Director
ramanarao@ssim.ac.in
Mr. Sreehari
Chief Controller of Examinations
+91-9391115088 sreehari@ssim.ac.in

Placement Cell

Smt. K. Grace Mani
General Manager Placements & Corp.Relations
+91 9848385276 grace@ssim.ac.in
Mr. Rahul Jain
CRO – Placements
+91-9989191878rahul@ssim.ac.in

Promotions & Admission Cell

Mr. Joel Abhijeeth Raj
CMO (Chief Marketing Officer)
+91-7702312840 abhijeeth.raj@ssim.ac.in
Ms. Daman Johar
Chairperson – Admissions & Promotions
+91-9030397737 damanjohar@ssim.ac.in

Enquiry Form

Programs: