Apply Now
Apply Now

Board of Governors

General Body Of The Society
1. Smt. S.Aarathy President
2. Dr. Sailesh Sampathy Vice-President
3. Smt. Deepika Sampathy Secretary
4. Dr. Neeraj Kumar Sampathy Member
5. Dr. Preeti Sampathy Member
6. Smt. Mamta Shah Member
7. Smt. P. Mamatha Member
8. Sri Y. Anand Reddy Member

Board Of Governors
1. Smt. S.Aarathy Chairman, President, SPSSSES
2. Dr. Sailesh Sampathy Co-Chairman, Vice President, SPSSSES
3. Smt. Deepika Sampathy Member, Secretary, SPSSSES
4. Prof. M. Kamalakar Member, Executive Vice-President, SSGI
5. Dr. V.G. Chari Member, Executive Vice-President, SSGI
6. Sri M. Sundaresan Member (Ex-Officio), Regional Officer & Asst. Director, South Central Region, AICTE
7. Smt. A. Vani Prasad IAS, Member (Ex-Officio) Commissioner of Technical Education, Govt. of Telangana
8. Smt. P. Siva Nandini Member (Ex-Officio), Principal, Govt. Polytechnic, Kotagiri (Nominee of the State Government)
9. Dr. Ramana Rao Member Secretary (Ex-Officio), SSIM
10. Prof. S.F. Chandrasekhar Member, Area Chair – HR, SSIM
11. Sri M. Chaithanya Member, Assistant Professor, SSIM
12. Prof. A. Sudhakar Member, Dean Faculty of Commerce, Dr. BRAOU